Achako Machako Bollywood Contest Closed Lucky winners who win 4 Garba passes of Devang Patel s garba tonight are Monil Shah Kanal Shah Dhruvein Jadwani Vidhi Sharma Krishna Pujara Meshva Dave Parshva Fadia Congratulations Winners please collect your passes from Radio Mirchi office Vejalpur by 7pm today with a copy of your photo id proof

Best RJ in Gujarat, Radio Mirchi

Let's Connect